HEAD OFFICE


Mailing Address
INTEROCEAN
PO Box 3539
New Delhi - 110 024
INDIA
  Visiting Address
75 Link Road
Lajpat Nagar-III
New Delhi - 110 024
INDIA
Phone :   +91 11 41551166
Fax     : +91 11 41551177 / 88 / 99


Note: All Communications/Operations are routed via our Group Head Quarters at New Delhi. Please contact as per their contact information for any queries.




Click the on Map below for information on our other offices.


Accounts accounts@interocean.in
Administration admin@interocean.in
Agency agency@interocean.in
Crewing & Management crew@interocean.in
Dry Cargo Chartering dry@interocean.in
General mail@interocean.in
Human Resources hrd@interocean.in
IT Systems systems@interocean.in
Logistics & Freight Forwarding logistics@interocean.in
Marine, Industrial & Insurance Survey survey@interocean.in
Non Destructive Testing ndt@interocean.in
Oil-Gas Exploration & Drilling Support oag@interocean.in
Power Projects power@interocean.in
Sale / Purchase & Demolition snp@interocean.in
Ship Spare Parts Supply spares@interocean.in
Social Commitments social@interocean.in
Tanker Chartering tank@interocean.in
Tours & Travel Services travel@interocean.in
Trade trade@interocean.in






BHAVNAGAR                   bhavnagar@interocean.in
Flat 208 - 211
‘Madhav Darshan’
Waghawadi Road
Bhavnagar
Gujarat  364 001

Phone : +91 278 2421610,  2431984
Fax     : +91 278 2421611

Mr. A.D.  Nag     :  +91-98242 08318
Mr. Chirag Dave :  +91-98242 09318

CHENNAI                         chennai@interocean.in
First Floor
3, Jaffar Syrang Street
Chennai
Tamil Nadu  600 001

Phone : +91 44 25232340,  25232624,  25232623,  25211894
Fax     : +91 44 25244217

Mr. R. Jayaraj  :    +91-9841046632
 


DEHRADUN
200, Kalidas Road
Dehradun
Uttaranchal  248 001

Phone : +91 135 2743645,  2743728

GANGAVARAM                     gangavaram@interocean.in
Sardar  Nest, Plot No. - 102
S.No. 245/5   Kanithi Village
Gajuwaka Mandal, Visakhapatnam
Andhra Pradesh
 
Phone  :   +91  891 6588103
Fax      :  

Mr. E. Narsimha Swamy  :   +91-97055 22755

GOA                                 goa@interocean.in
A-1, 5th Floor
Filomena Figueiredo Complex
Swatantra Path
Vasco-Da-Gama  
Goa 403 802

Phone : +91 832 2511519,  2501908
Fax     : +91 832 2510772


Mr. Manoj Mayekar  :   +91-98221 21358

HALDIA                                haldia@interocean.in
Chiranjivpur CPT Camp
Room No.2, Block L1
P.O. Haldia, Dist Midnapore (East) ,
West Bengal  721 604

Phone : +91 3224 252615
Fax     : +91 3224 252614

Mr. Prabhakar Rao   :   +91-94340 16182
Mr. Sijjauddin  :   +91-94340 16182

J.N.P.T.         jnpt@interocean.in
‘Anchorage’
Ship Agent Premises Co-operative Society Ltd.
First Floor, Plot 2, Sector 11,
Dronagiri Node, Navi Mumbai
Maharashtra  400 707

Phone : +91 22 27472125,  27470084
Fax     : +91 22 27471685


Mr. Rathi R. Bhattacharya :   +91-98190 33356
Mr. Vijay Kadu                  :   +91-98200 17380

JAMNAGAR                      jamnagar@interocean.in
301, Milestone
Opp Triveni Appartments
Pandit Nehru Marg
Jamnagar
Gujarat  361 002

Phone : +91 288 2671087,  2672068,  2660586
Fax     : +91 288 2661086


Mr. Sumanta Banerjee    :    +91-99981 82282
Mr. C G Jhala                :    +91-98242 83893

KANDLA                         kandla@interocean.in
Plot 72, Ward 10/A
Opp. IFFCO Colony Main Gate
Gandhidham
Gujarat  370 201

Phone : +91 2836 232501,  230589,  221552
Fax     : +91 2836 232579

Mr. T.K. Jojo             :   +91-99798 95586

KAKINADA                     kakinada@interocean.in
16-23-61/A2
Pallam Raju Nagar
Kakinada
Andhra Pradesh  533 001

Phone : +91 884 2352045, 2352047
Fax     : +91 884 2352044


Mr. Narayana Venkat  :   +91-98660 79786

KARWAR                        karwar@interocean.in
C-205, C.M.C. No.1857,
2nd floor - Bhagyodaya Appartment, Habbuvada,
Karwar  581301

Phone : +91 8382 220962
Fax     : +91 8382 221091


Mr. Suryakant Naik  :   +91-9449 813962

KOCHI                              kochi@interocean.in
Interocean House
Lakshadeep Quarters Road
Matsyapuri P.O.
Kochi
Kerala  682 029

Phone : +91 484 2667708,  2667191
Fax     : +91 484 2667604


Mr. Binny Varkey     :   +91-98469 35434
Mr. Baiju G. Nair      :   +91-98474 19019

KOLKATA                       kolkata@interocean.in
10A Poddar Point
113 Park Street
Kolkata
West Bengal  700 016

Phone : +91 33 40675130 - 34
Fax     : +91 33 22657387


Capt. B K Khambatta   :   +91-98310 18953
Mr. Sukumar               :   +91-98369 41345



KRISHNAPATNAM              krishnapatnam@interocean.in
IInd Floor, Harbour Heights Commercial Complex
Muthukur Main Road,Muthukur Post
Nellore District
Andra Pradesh  524 344

Phone : +91 861 2377700
Fax     : +91 861 2377727
Mobile : +91 91774 01950


Mr. V. Marthanda   :   +91-7207609443



MUMBAI                         mumbai@interocean.in
506 Embassy Centre,
207 Nariman Point,
Mumbai 400021
Maharastra

Phone : + 91-22-2284 1166, 2283 7243
Fax     : + 91-22-2287 3874, 2283 7242


Mr. Vijay Shinde               :   +91-98213 42830 
Mr. Nigel D'Souza              :   +91-98202 16556
Mr. Ronnie Bugwadia         :   +91-98210 16127

Freight Forwarding  :   mumbai.logistics@interocean.in



MUNDRA                         mundra@interocean.in
Room No.105, 5-A1
Port Users Building-Port Rd.
Mundra Port Road
Mundra -
Kutch - 370421

Phone :        +91-2838-2711 33 / 34
Fax     :        +91 2838 2711 35


Mr. Wilson K. Joseph   :  + 91-99254 54288




NEW MANGALORE                   mangalore@interocean.in
203, Veekay Towers
Kulur Ferry Road, Kulur
New Mangalore-575 013
Karnataka

Phone : +91 824 2452131,  2452621
Fax     : +91 824 2452141


Mr. C.G. Prashant   :   +91-98451 21705
Mr. Preeth Sharan   :   +91-99020 71705



PARADIP                       paradip@interocean.in
H.I.G 36, OSHB Complex
Gaurav Vihar, Jagannath Marg
Paradip, District Jagatsinghpur
Orissa  754 142

Phone : +91 6722 220239, 221239, 221259
Fax     : +91 6722 220259


Mr. M K Behera  :   +91-94370 15239

SURAT                              surat@interocean.in
B-10, 903 Indralok Complex
Opp. Lakeview Garden
Surat-Dumas Road, Piplod
Surat
Gujarat  395 007

Phone : +91 261 2223578,  2211139
Fax     : +91 261 2210825


Mr. Rakesh D Desai  :   +91-98241 56986

TUTICORIN                        tuticorin@interocean.in
No.5 B / 438 C (First Floor)
S.N.R. Nagar, Near  Caldwell Colony
Tuticorin - 628 008

Phone : +91 461 2375695
Fax     : +91 461 2375685


Mr. Ramesh   :   +91-98421 41055 / +91-97894 86377

VISHAKHAPATNAM                     vizag@interocean.in
IV/1, Sunrise Apartments
Beach Road
Pandu Ranga Puram
Visakhapatnam
Andhra Pradesh  530 003

Phone : +91 891 2526747, 2797879
Fax     : +91 891 2526748


Mr. Raghava Rao     :   +91-99890 61159
Mr. Narsi Reddy       :   +91-98485 21528

CHITTAGONG                     chittagong@interocean.in
997 CDA Avenue,
East Nasirabad,
Chittagong-4000
BANGLADESH

Please contact our Delhi Head office for any assistance
Phone : +91-11-4155 1166
Fax     : +91-11-4155 1177

COLOMBO                            colombo@interocean.in

Please contact our Delhi Head office for any assistance
Phone : +91-11-4155 1166
Fax     : +91-11-4155 1177